Log in

Upcoming events

    • 29 Oct 2021
    • 7:00 PM - 11:00 PM
    • 90
    Register

    October 29 • 7:00-11:00pm
    Music by DJ Suzie Q

    Prize for Most Original, Funniest, Best Couple
    Pot Luck and Heavy Appetizers
    $15.00 per person
    Deadline to register October 29, 2021

Past events

15 Oct 2021 Membership Dinner
3 Sep 2021 Labor Day BBQ
29 Aug 2021 MYC Princess Crowning Brunch
30 Jul 2021 Friday Night Dinner 7/30/21
23 Jul 2021 Murder Mystery Dinner
16 Jul 2021 Friday Night Dinner 7/16/21
9 Jul 2021 Friday Night Dinner 7/9/21
7 Jul 2021 Hump Day Happy Hour!
2 Jul 2021 Friday Night Dinner 7/2/21
26 Jun 2021 Queen Of The Chesapeake Dinner
25 Jun 2021 Queen Jessie’s Farewell Dinner
18 Jun 2021 Friday Night Dinner 6/18/21
16 Jun 2021 Hump Day Happy Hour!
13 Jun 2021 Saturday and Sunday Pool Menu
13 Jun 2021 Weekend Breakfast Menu
11 Jun 2021 Friday Night Dinner 6/11/21
5 Jun 2021 2021 Opening Day Dinner Saturday June 5th
29 May 2021 Family Fun Day
28 May 2021 Friday Night Dinner 5/28/21
26 May 2021 Hump Day Happy Hour!
21 May 2021 Movie in the Creek
21 May 2021 Friday Night Dinner 5/21/21
19 May 2021 Hump Day Happy Hour!
16 May 2021 Donut Time!
15 May 2021 Hump Day Happy Hour!
15 May 2021 Preakness Party
14 May 2021 Friday Night Dinner 5/14/21
12 May 2021 Hump Day Happy Hour!
9 May 2021 Mother's Day Brunch
5 May 2021 Cinco De Mayo Party
4 May 2021 Friday Night Dinner 5/7/21
30 Apr 2021 Friday Night Dinner 4/30/21
28 Apr 2021 Hump Day Happy Hour!
23 Apr 2021 Friday Night Dinner 4/23/21
18 Apr 2021 Popup Picnic
16 Apr 2021 Friday Night Dinner 4/16/21
9 Apr 2021 Friday Night Dinner 4/9/21
2 Apr 2021 Friday Night Dinner 4/2/21
28 Mar 2021 Children's Easter Party
21 Mar 2021 Slip Pick and Sock Burning
20 Mar 2021 Commodore's Ball 2020
19 Mar 2021 St. Patrick's Day Dinner
2 Mar 2021 CBPBA March Membership Meeting
26 Feb 2021 General Membership Dinner
19 Dec 2020 MYC Auxiliary Winter Festival
20 Nov 2020 Friday Night Dinner/ 11/20/20
13 Nov 2020 Friday Night Dinner/ 11/13/20
6 Nov 2020 Friday Night Dinner/ 11/6/20
31 Oct 2020 Movie/ Hocus Pocus
31 Oct 2020 Kid's Halloween Party
31 Oct 2020 Boater's Breakfast
30 Oct 2020 Halloween Dinner and Party
24 Oct 2020 Bull & Oyster Roast
17 Oct 2020 Who's on Deck Party!
16 Oct 2020 Change of Watch Dinner
10 Oct 2020 Boater's Breakfast
9 Oct 2020 Friday Night Dinner
3 Oct 2020 Boater's Breakfast
2 Oct 2020 Friday Night Dinner
27 Sep 2020 Princess Crowning and Brunch
26 Sep 2020 Boater's Breakfast
25 Sep 2020 Oktoberfest
18 Sep 2020 Halfway to St. Patrick's Day Dinner
13 Sep 2020 Last Pool Day of the Year!
12 Sep 2020 Pool September 12, 2020
12 Sep 2020 Boater's Breakfast
11 Sep 2020 Drive-In Dinghy Movie Night
11 Sep 2020 Patriot's Day Dinner 9/11/2020
11 Sep 2020 Pool September 11, 2020
7 Sep 2020 Pool September 7, 2020
6 Sep 2020 Pool September 6, 2020
6 Sep 2020 Sunday Brunch
5 Sep 2020 Saturday Evening Pool Party!
5 Sep 2020 Pool September 5, 2020
5 Sep 2020 Boater's Breakfast
4 Sep 2020 Friday Night Dinner & Music 9/4/20
4 Sep 2020 Pool September 4, 2020
3 Sep 2020 Pool September 3, 2020
2 Sep 2020 Pool September 2, 2020
1 Sep 2020 Pool September 1, 2020
30 Aug 2020 Pool 8/30
29 Aug 2020 Pool 8/29
29 Aug 2020 Boater's Breakfast
28 Aug 2020 Drive-In Dinghy Movie Night
28 Aug 2020 Friday Night Dinner 8/28/20
27 Aug 2020 Pool 8/28
27 Aug 2020 Pool 8/27
26 Aug 2020 Pool 8/26
25 Aug 2020 Pool 8/25
23 Aug 2020 Pool 8/23
22 Aug 2020 Pool 8/22
22 Aug 2020 Boater's Breakfast
21 Aug 2020 Friday Night Dinner 8/21/20
21 Aug 2020 Pool 8/21
20 Aug 2020 Pool 8/20
19 Aug 2020 Pool 8/19
18 Aug 2020 Pool 8/18
16 Aug 2020 Pool 8/16
15 Aug 2020 Pool 8/15
15 Aug 2020 Pirate's Weekend Complimentary Continental Breakfast
14 Aug 2020 Pool 8/14
14 Aug 2020 8/14/20 Caribbean Dinner/Party Like A Pirate
13 Aug 2020 Pool 8/13
12 Aug 2020 Pool 8/12
11 Aug 2020 Pool 8/11
10 Aug 2020 Pool 8/10
9 Aug 2020 Pool 8/9
8 Aug 2020 Pool 8/8
8 Aug 2020 Boater's Breakfast Saturday 8/8/20
7 Aug 2020 8/7/20 Filet Mignon Dinner
7 Aug 2020 Pool 8/7
6 Aug 2020 Pool 8/6
2 Aug 2020 Pool 8/2
1 Aug 2020 Silverton Owners Rendezvous
1 Aug 2020 Pool 8/1
1 Aug 2020 Boater's Breakfast Saturday 8/1/20
31 Jul 2020 Drive-In Dinghy Movie Night
31 Jul 2020 Friday Night Dinner 7/31
31 Jul 2020 Pool 7/31
30 Jul 2020 Pool 7/30
29 Jul 2020 Pool 7/29
28 Jul 2020 Pool 7/28
26 Jul 2020 Pool 7/26
25 Jul 2020 Pool 7/25
25 Jul 2020 Christmas in July Breakfast
24 Jul 2020 Friday Night Dinner 7/24
24 Jul 2020 Pool 7/24
23 Jul 2020 Pool 7/23
22 Jul 2020 Pool 7/22
21 Jul 2020 Pool 7/21
19 Jul 2020 Pool 7/19
18 Jul 2020 CYCA at MYC
18 Jul 2020 Pool 7/18
18 Jul 2020 Breakfast Saturday 7/18
17 Jul 2020 Membership Meeting 7/17
17 Jul 2020 Friday Night Dinner 7/17
17 Jul 2020 Pool 7/17
16 Jul 2020 Pool 7/16
15 Jul 2020 Pool 7/15
14 Jul 2020 Pool 7/14
12 Jul 2020 Pool 7/12
11 Jul 2020 Pool 7/11
11 Jul 2020 Free Vessel Safety Check
11 Jul 2020 Breakfast Saturday 7/11
10 Jul 2020 Friday Night Dinner 7/10
10 Jul 2020 Pool 7/10
9 Jul 2020 Pool 7/9
8 Jul 2020 Pool 7/8
7 Jul 2020 Pool 7/7
6 Jul 2020 Pool 7/6
5 Jul 2020 Pool 7/5
4 Jul 2020 Pool 7/4
4 Jul 2020 4th of July BBQ
4 Jul 2020 4th of July Breakfast
3 Jul 2020 Friday Night Dinner 7/3
3 Jul 2020 Pool 7/3
2 Jul 2020 Pool 7/2
1 Jul 2020 Pool 7/1
30 Jun 2020 Pool 6/30
28 Jun 2020 Princess Breakfast Sunday 6/28
27 Jun 2020 Saturday Night Dinner 6/27
27 Jun 2020 Breakfast Saturday 6/27
26 Jun 2020 Friday Night Dinner 6/26
20 Jun 2020 Breakfast Saturday 6/20
19 Jun 2020 Friday Night Dinner 6/19
13 Jun 2020 Breakfast Saturday 6/13
12 Jun 2020 Friday Night Dinner 6/12
30 May 2020 Breakfast Saturday 5/30
29 May 2020 Friday Night Dinner 5/29
23 May 2020 Breakfast Saturday 5/23
22 May 2020 Friday Night Dinner 5/22
15 May 2020 Friday Night Dinner 5/15
28 Mar 2020 Bull & Oyster Roast - CANCELLED
13 Mar 2020 3/13 Friday Dinner
7 Mar 2020 North of the Bridge Meeting
6 Mar 2020 3/6 Friday Dinner
29 Feb 2020 MYC Club Crawl
1 Feb 2020 Bodkin Land Cruise
31 Dec 2019 New Years Eve Party
30 Nov 2019 Parade of Lights
16 Nov 2019 2019 Commodore’s Ball
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software